Guest Reviews

Write a Review
xx, US
Reviewed: Aug 21, 2018
Property
We had an amazing vacation and totally enjoyed this condo. It was absolutely perfect and met all of our needs,.. furnished with everything needed for our 2 week stay. Plenty of linen, towels for the pool & bath, well stocked kitchen. Loved that there was a washer & dryer. The scenic waterfront views were without a doubt the best feature of this unit. We loved sitting on the patio watching the sunset every evening. The property was always quiet and peaceful. We felt safe at all times with the secure gate system. We took full advantage of the pool. We appreciated that it was only a few steps away from our unit. We loved every minute of this trip and look forward to renting this unit again.
View Property: Sandpiper
Reviewed: Aug 7, 2018
Property
Everything we needed was there, a comfortable house with all the amenities and a great backyard with a pool, fire pit and putting green. The yard is enclosed with tall brick walls for privacy and other than the occasional noise from the road behind the house it was very enjoyable. The house was extremely clean and everything was in very good condition. We would definitely recommend staying here and may actually come back and stay again.
View Property: Heather
Reviewed: Jul 27, 2018
Property
We had a great week in Arizona catching up with old friends and this home was the perfect location for us. Very easy access to the San Tan shopping area and restaurants, and close to the 202 freeway. The home was clean and comfortable. The pool was a must-have in the summer heat and it was well maintained. There were plenty of towels provided with the property and having a washer/dryer was a great addition. Typically we stay in hotels and this was our first home rental. I think we will be doing more of this in the future, and this home in particular will be our first choice for return trips to AZ.
View Property: Phelps
Reviewed: Jul 15, 2018
Property
I rented this house for a month with my children during our stay in Phoenix. It really is a very nice house. We were very comfortable and had a lovely time playing in the pool every evening. Overall it was a wonderful experience.
View Property: Phelps
Reviewed: Jul 3, 2018
Property
Our family of seven stayed in this Ocotillo home for six days. If offered all the conveniences of home, and then some! We had six adults and a four year old in our party. There were two bikes in the garage that were available for use, as well as pool floats, and a fishing pole (which our boys used in the canal behind the house). All the bedrooms were upstairs and very comfortable. The house was very spacious. We felt that this the property is more designed for an older family or adults. There was not any backyard for a young child to really play. If you have any physical challenges, you might find the pool and hot tub difficult to get into and out of. The steps are pretty steep and there are no railings to assist. The management company was very quick to respond to a few questions we had. A few additional simple instructions on where to find certain items (such as the garage door opener), and the operation of the televisions, pool, and hot tub features would be the only area of improvement that we would suggest.
View Property: Peninsula
Reviewed: Jun 24, 2018
Property
This house was amazing! It was clean, had everything we needed from dishes to spices, and a resort like backyard overlooking the golf course. We golfed everyday then came home to cool off in the pool. Well definitely be back!
View Property: Peninsula
Reviewed: Jun 10, 2018
Property
The property met our expectations! There was a slight problem with the pool, however the property management and pool service were quick and resolved the problem efficiently! I can say these people know the meaning of customer service. We will consider this property first when returning to Chandler in the near future.
View Property: Hollyhock
Reviewed: Jun 9, 2018
Property
We had a wonderful time! Kids enjoyed the pool and the whole place was beautiful. The rooms were very spacious. We would definitely recommend this to anyone looking!
View Property: Phelps
Reviewed: Jun 1, 2018
Property
Good location...large bedrooms , ample furnishings and very clean home and well maintained.
View Property: Superstition Lakes
Reviewed: May 29, 2018
Property
We stayed here for Memorial Day Weekend 2018. Everything was perfect. House was clean and cozy. Pool and backyard views were beautiful. I felt like we were at a resort. It was perfect for our stay. There was a total of 7 of us. Plenty of room. Thank you.
View Property: Peninsula
Reviewed: May 28, 2018
Property
Loved it very peaceful and relaxing...
View Property: Phelps
Reviewed: May 28, 2018
Property
Great property in a great location. Pool was awesome and lots of great golf locations around the corner. Our family really enjoyed our stay.
View Property: Hollyhock
Reviewed: May 27, 2018
Property
We loved our extended stay here and will definitely return. This place is clean with all the amenities and extremely comfortable. We loved how close it is to so many great restaurants and activities as well as the easy highway access. Everyone associated with the complex from the management team to the neighbors to the complex staff are extremely friendly and helpful.
View Property: Northshore
Reviewed: May 25, 2018
Property
The stay was great close to anything you need pool was great the house was beautiful and very well taken care off would rent it again.
View Property: Phelps
Reviewed: May 25, 2018
Property
Excellent property, clean, pool was beautiful. The location has great access to the freeways. 2nd time we have booked this property and we plan to book a third time.
View Property: Kilarea
Reviewed: May 21, 2018
Property
We had three couples and one single staying in the house. We enjoyed the room, pool and the golf course across the waterway. The home was fully furnished so we were able to have breakfast before heading out for the day.
View Property: Peninsula
Reviewed: May 17, 2018
Property
A beautiful place for a relaxing vacation.
View Property: Sandpiper
Reviewed: May 16, 2018
Property
A great time! Home was clean, neat, and comfortable.
View Property: Phelps
Reviewed: May 8, 2018
Property
This home is absolutely beautiful & clean as a whistle! Very well stocked with towels and everything you need in the kitchen! My family and I had a great time enjoying the comfortable living room, spacious master bedroom and great bathroom. We spent a lot of time enjoying the pool, and the great fire pit and patio! We definitely would rent this place again! If you're looking for a clean place and great back yard this is the place!
View Property: Heather
Reviewed: Apr 22, 2018
Property
We were visiting for medical appointments and this was a great location for it! The condo was clean and stocked with all of the necessities and some extras! The property was beautiful with the pool and water features. I would recommend this place and rebook if back in the area.
View Property: Water Works
Reviewed: Apr 18, 2018
Property
This was my first time to rent a property in Mesa, Arizona. It was a very positive experience. Dealing with the property managers was a smooth and pleasant experience. Staff were competent and professional and responded in a timely manner to all queries from my end. The property was as described and was walk in ready with all the conveniences that we required. It was a quiet, clean neighbourhood and reasonably close for shopping- groceries etc. Would not hesitate to recommend to friends and will stay there again should our travels take us back to Arizona.
View Property: Obispo
Reviewed: Apr 8, 2018
Property
Best place we've ever stayed in Arizona! Clean, nicely decorated, spacious and the backyard pool and patio is amazing! I hope it's available for our next stay!
View Property: Hollyhock
Reviewed: Mar 25, 2018
Property
Had everything you need nice pool area close to condo great location.
View Property: Water Works
Reviewed: Mar 21, 2018
Property
Very clean and comfortable stay. Everything needed was included. We felt safe in this neighborhood. Great value, we would stay here again.
View Property: Stuart
Reviewed: Mar 2, 2018
Property
We enjoyed the month of February here. We really like the convenience of being able to walk to restaurants and grocery stores. The complex is beautiful and well taken care of. For anyone that enjoys walking, its a great location. Most definitely would recommend.
View Property: Ray